Academic OneFile with InfoTrac CollectionsThis link opens in a new windowConnect students and library patrons to the information they're looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. Gale’s premier periodical resource, Academic OneFile, provides millions of articles from more than 18,000 of the world's leading scholarly journals and reference sources, with more than 8,800 in full text. Academic OneFile also offers engaging multimedia, with over 59,000 images and 3,500+ audio files. Also included is a full collection of National Public Radio programs from 1990 to the present, including searchable transcripts; and links to over 1.2 million video files, from shows like Frontline and NOVA. With extensive coverage in key subject areas including the physical and social sciences, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects, students and patrons are able to find, share, or use accurate, current information with ease
Educator's Reference CompleteThis link opens in a new windowWith 800+ full-text periodicals and 200 reports, Educator's Reference Complete is a great resource for any educator--from the school teacher and administrator to those studying in the field at the collegiate and graduate level. Educator's Reference Complete seeks to provide full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty--such as technology, bilingual education, health education and testing. It also provides insights on issues in administration, funding, and education policy.
ERIC - Education (ProQuest)This link opens in a new windowProvides international coverage of citation and full-text access to journals, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, policy papers, dissertations, and more in the field of education. Department of Education. Includes robust thesaurus. Coverage from 1966.
This link opens in a new window
Psychology CollectionThis link opens in a new windowStudents, psychologists, counselors, and behavioral scientists will discover relevant information from the thoughts, views, discoveries, and reports found in this comprehensive collection. The full-text of authoritative periodical content supports research in all fields of psychology — abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social, and all areas of applied psychology.