Skip to main content
University of Southern MaineLibraries

Library Liaison Program

Librarians in the Classroom

We invite all faculty to get to know and work with your department's library liaison. Please contact us if we can help with familiarizing you with our physical and online library resources. We can work with you on:

  • Teaching Information Literacy
  • Class Research Assignments
  • Tailored Instruction for your class
  • Collection Development Purchases
  • Library Orientations
  • 1:1 Research Consultations
  • Collaborating on Course LibGuides
  • And more...

Sarah Lucchesi

Photo of Sarah Lucchesi
 
Sarah Lucchesi
Biology
Chemistry
Engineering
Environmental Science
Food Studies
Honors
Physics
Policy, Planning, & Management
Public Health
Technology

sarah.lucchesi@maine.edu
207-780-5661

Megan Mac Gregor

 
Megan Mac Gregor
Business
Criminology
Economics
History
Philosophy
Political Science
Tourism & Hospitality

megan.mac@maine.edu
207-780-4276

Susie Bock

Photo of Susie Bock
 
Susie Bock
Women & Gender Studies
susie.bock@maine.edu 207-780-4269

Elizibeth Bull

Elilzabeth Bull
 
Elizabeth Bull
Art
elizabeth.bull@maine.edu
207-780-4272

Tim Lynch

Photo of Tim Lynch
 
Tim Lynch
Education & Human Dev
English
Geography-Anthropology
Psychology
Social Work
Sociology

timothy.j.lynch@maine.edu
207-780-5156

Daniel Lawrence

Photo of Daniel Lawrence
 
Daniel Lawrence
Computer Science
GIS
Linguistics
Mathematics
daniel.lawrence@maine.edu
207-780-4584

Maureen Perry

Photo of Maureen Perry
 
Maureen Perry
Communication & Media Studies
Gerontology
Leadership & Organizational Studies
Natural & Applied Sciences
Nursing & Health Professions
Occupational Therapy
Social & Behavioral Sciences
mperry@maine.edu
207-753-6546

Ed Moore

Photo of Ed Moore
 
Ed Moore
Exercise, Health,
& Sport Sciences
Music
Recreation & Leisure Studies
Russell Scholars

Theatre
edward.moore@maine.edu
207-780-5346