Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
When the cited article is not available as a full-text document in the database you are searching, Article Linker will search for a full-text version in all the other USM Libraries databases. If it is available, Article Linker will link directly to the article. If it is not available, it will list our print holdings or offer you Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad) as an option.
For an online demonstration, review the Linker Tutorial podcast.
This is a short list of databases that provide searching and access to magazines and journals in Environmental Science. Please consult the full list of databases for access to more.
To search full-text journals by issue or check our print holdings use Find Journals By Title.
Academic Search Complete
Large, multi-disciplinary database.
Business Source Complete
Articles from business publications. Includes company profiles and more.
Catalog of US Government Publications
The finding tool for electronic and print publications from the legislative, executive, and judicial branches of the U.S. government.
24-page reports on hot issues. Very complete coverage.
ProQuest Global Newsstream
Full text of more than 500 U.S. and international news sources. Includes The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Boston Globe, and the Times of London, plus hundreds of other news sources and news wires.
A full-text collection of 1,800 journals from Elsevier in science, technology, and medicine. News and more.