Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic OneFile with InfoTrac Collections This link opens in a new windowConnect students and library patrons to the information they're looking for with tools that make discovery fast and easy. Gale’s premier periodical resource, Academic OneFile, provides millions of articles from more than 18,000 of the world's leading scholarly journals and reference sources, with more than 8,800 in full text. Academic OneFile also offers engaging multimedia, with over 59,000 images and 3,500+ audio files. Also included is a full collection of National Public Radio programs from 1990 to the present, including searchable transcripts; and links to over 1.2 million video files, from shows like Frontline and NOVA. With extensive coverage in key subject areas including the physical and social sciences, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects, students and patrons are able to find, share, or use accurate, current information with ease
Books & Authors This link opens in a new windowThe full text of many of Gale’s author reference titles including the entire What Do I Read Next? Series, makes Books & Authors a great tool for literature research and leisure reading. Students, book lovers, and teachers can use Books & Authors to find a book for their next assignment or reading adventure, dig deeper into a book’s themes and origins, or learn how the author's life and times contributed to the work they are reading, teaching, or studying.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window