Subject Guides: ANT 101: Easter Island assignment (Silber): Home

Library Basics

Article Linker & Full-Text

Watch this video to better understand how to get the full-text of an article, when you see the article linker icon.

Article Linker Video

Some books

Easter Island, Earth Island by Paul Bahn; John Flenley
ISBN: 9781442266551
Publication Date: 2017-09-01
Inventing 'Easter Island' by Beverley Haun
ISBN: 9780802093530
Publication Date: 2008-04-05
The Statues That Walked by Terry Hunt; Carl Lipo
ISBN: 9781619020207
Publication Date: 2012-10-30

Article databases

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Anthropological Index of the Royal Anthropological Institute This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Sociology Collection (Includes Sociological Abstracts) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Video

Useful websites

eBook Databases

Sign-in through the MyUSM portal for access to thousands of eBooks via the URSUS catalog or via one of our eBook databases. In URSUS, students have access to books listing 'USM Access' or 'UM System-wide Access.'

ProQuest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
eBooks on EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Your Librarian

Maureen Perry

Email Me

Contact:

Library, Lewiston-Auburn College, Lewiston

(207) 753-6546

Subjects: College Transitions, Communication & Media Studies, Leadership, Occupational Therapy, Social & Behavioral Sciences